泡沫

聚氨酯与聚烯烃泡沫用于众多消费品和工业品中,包括床垫、家具、地毯垫、厨房和卫生间海绵、汽车产品和绝缘。这些泡沫可以支持细菌和真菌的生长,可能导致气味、污渍或退化。用过的床垫和家具泡沫中也会常常发现尘螨。

下载我们的PDF

抗微生物试剂的好处

Ultra-Fresh 抗微生物处理被公认为在泡沫中进行抗微生物保护的世界标准。经过处理的泡沫表现出优越的抗菌和抗真菌性能,并确保免受有害微生物的生长。研究表明, Ultra-Fresh 处理也能有效防止经处理物品中形成尘螨群。(请参阅规管信息)

应用简单

Ultra-Fresh 使用简便,通常在聚合反应前直接添加到液态多元醇流中。取决于泡沫配方,可能需要做一些小调整来控制泡沫的物理特性。添加之后,Ultra-Fresh 成为泡沫结构的永久部分,在该产品的有效使用寿命期间一直有效。

有关哪些 Ultra-Fresh 抗微生物产品适合您的泡沫应用的详细信息,请联系我们

我们很自豪地成为 CertiPUR-US 的赞助商!点击链接了解详情。

Foams

Polyurethane and polyolefin foams are used in a range of consumer and industrial applications that include mattresses, furniture, carpet underlay, kitchen and bathroom sponges, automotive applications, and insulation. These foams can support the growth of bacteria and fungi that may cause odours, stains or degradation. Dust mites can also be commonly found in used mattress and furniture foams.

Antimicrobial Benefits

Ultra-Fresh antimicrobial treatments are recognized world-wide as the standard for antimicrobial protection in foams. Treated foams exhibit excellent antibacterial and antifungal properties and ensure protection from the growth of unwanted microbes. Studies have shown Ultra-Fresh treatments are also effective in preventing dust mite colonies from becoming established in treated articles. (See Regulatory Information)

Simple Application

Easy to use, Ultra-Fresh is typically added directly to the liquid polyol stream prior to the polymerization reaction. Depending on the foam formulation, minor adjustments may be required to control the physical properties of the foam. Once added, Ultra-Fresh becomes a permanent part of the foam structure, lasting for the effective useful life of the product.

For more information on which Ultra-Fresh antimicrobial products are suitable for your foam application, contact us!

We are proud supporters of CertiPUR-US! Click on the link to find out more.