如果细菌、 霉菌和真菌影响到产品性能,Ultra-Fresh 将予以控制。Ultra-Fresh 抗微生物处理可以抑制细菌和真菌的生长,而这些细菌和真菌会给纺织品和塑料制品带来不佳的气味和污渍。通过控制有害微生物,Ultra-Fresh 抗微生物试剂有助于保持产品新鲜、 卫生和无气味。

Ultra-Fresh 抗微生物产品为消费品和工业品提供持久的新鲜度和更长的寿命,可以用在多种产品中,如纺织品、塑料、泡沫、涂层等。

下载我们的PDF

使用简易

Ultra-Fresh 在制造阶段使用,用来加强您的产品。它通常可以纳入现有的工序,这意味着不需要特殊设备或额外的生产步骤。

简单安全

为了满足国际规管要求,Ultra-Fresh 必须通过最严格的安全和性能测试程序。Ultra-Fresh 已获美国EPA注册,符合BPD,并列入 Oeko-tex,而且符合每个销售国的所有规管要求。

全球服务

无论您位于何处,我们的区域销售代表网将为您提供我们的抗微生物专门技术。我们很高兴提供现场技术支持,以确保在应用过程中使处理达到最优化。在应用本产品后,Ultra-Fresh 品牌将为您提供一个能展示完整性和性能的强大营销工具。无论您使用何种抗微生物产品,也无论您用于哪个市场,Ultra-Fresh 将使您确保为客户带来更好的满意度和更佳的性能。若要了解更多有关 Ultra-Fresh 以及它如何可以改进您的产品的信息,请联系我们

抗微生物应用

Ultra-Fresh 可以用于以下抗微生物应用:

  • 纺织品和无纺布

    Ultra-Fresh 保证服装的独特新鲜度,并通过抑制不良细菌、霉菌和霉的生长来延长纺织品的寿命。

    阅读更多

  • 塑料、聚合物和复合材料Ultra-Fresh 抗微生物试剂可轻易纳入聚合物的正常加工程序。阅读更多

查看更多抗微生物应用»

Ultra-Fresh Antimicrobial Protection

Wherever bacteria, mould, mildew and fungi compromise product performance, Ultra-Fresh will take control. Ultra-Fresh antimicrobial treatments inhibit the growth of bacteria and fungi responsible for creating unpleasant smells and staining in textile and plastic products. By controlling unwanted microbes, Ultra-Fresh antimicrobials help to keep products fresh, hygienic, and odor free.

Delivering lasting freshness and longer life to both consumer and industrial products, Ultra-Fresh antimicrobial products can be used in a range of textiles, plastics, foams, coatings, and more.

Easily Applied

Ultra-Fresh is applied at the manufacturing stage to enhance your products. It can typically be incorporated into existing processes, meaning no special equipment or extra production steps are required.

Simple and Safe

Ultra-Fresh has had to pass the most stringent testing procedures for safety and efficacy to meet international regulatory guidelines. Ultra-Fresh is US EPA registered, BPD compliant and Oeko-Tex listed, and complies with all regulatory requirements of each country where it is sold.

Available Around the World

Regardless of where you are located, our network of regional sales representatives will reach out to offer our antimicrobial expertise. We are happy to provide on-site technical support to ensure the treatment is optimized in the application process. Once applied, the Ultra-Fresh brand offers you a powerful marketing tool that expresses integrity and performance. Whatever your antimicrobial application, whatever your marketplace, Ultra-Fresh will allow you to promise increased satisfaction and better performance to your customers. To learn more about Ultra-Fresh and how it can improve your products, contact us!

boots

Antimicrobial Applications

Ultra-Fresh can be used in the following antimicrobial applications:

uf-1Textiles & Non-Woven Fabrics

Ultra-Fresh guarantees personal freshness in garments, and extends the life of textile products by inhibiting the growth of undesirable bacteria, mold and mildew.

read more »

uf-2Plastics, Polymers & Composites

Ultra-Fresh antimicrobials are simple to incorporate into polymer applications during normal processing steps.

read more »